Ron Ford Sworn In Again For Kane County Board District 6 Seat

He's Back!... Aurora native Ron Ford Sr. was sworn in recently by Kane County Judge Reginald Campbell as Kane County Board District 6 commissioner. Ford defeated incumbent Matt Hanson in the March 17th Democratic primary race. There was no Republican running in the primary in District 6. Ford had previously represented District 6 on the Kane County Board. Congratulations Mr. Ford.

    Like what you see? Donate now and help us provide fresh news and analysis for our readers   

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with